Staff listing

 

Directors

Prof Mark Harris Executive Director CPHCE +61 (2) 9385 8384
+61 (2) 9385 8404
m.f.harris@unsw.edu.au
Location: Level 3 AGSM, UNSW Australia
Mr Terry Findlay Director, CPHCE +61 (2) 9385 8401
+61 (2) 9385 8404
E t.findlay@unsw.edu.au
Location: Level 3 AGSM, UNSW Australia
Professor Evelyne de Leeuw  Director, CHETRE +61 (2) 8738 9310
F +61 (2) 8738 9350
E e.deleeuw@unsw.edu.au
Location: Ingham Institute Level 3 1 Campbell Street, Liverpool
Prof Siaw-teng Liaw Director GP Unit, SWSLHD T +61 (2) 9616 8520
+61 (2) 9616 8404
E siaw@unsw.edu.au
Location: Fairfield Hospital, Fairfield
A/Prof Ben Harris-Roxas Director, SEaRCH

+61 (2)  9385 1508
+61 (2) 9385 8404
b.harris-roxas@unsw.edu.au
Location: Level 3 AGSM, UNSW Australia

A/Prof Jane Lloyd  Director, HERDU

+61 (2)  9385 8382
+61 (2) 9385 8404
j.lloyd@unsw.edu.au
Location: Level 3 AGSM, UNSW Australia



CPHCE image - Staff listing Location: Level 3 AGSM Building, UNSW Australia
Ms Janelle Farmer Admintrative Assistant / Communication Officer +61 (2) 9385 8402
+61 (2) 9385 8404
E j.farmer@unsw.edu.au
Ms Nina El-Haddad PhD student

+61 (2) 9931 9270
+61 (2) 9385 8404
E nouhad.el-haddad@student.unsw.edu.au

Ms Nighat Faruqi Project Officer +61 (2) 9931 9273
+61 (2) 9385 8404
E n.faruqi@unsw.edu.au
Ms Sarah Ford Finance Officer T +61 (2) 9385 1547
+61 (2) 9385 8404
E sarahf@unsw.edu.au
Mrs Katie Hirono Project officer

+61 (2) 9385 1404
F +61 (2) 9385 8404
E k.hirono@unsw.edu.au

Dr Upali Jayasinghe Senior Research Fellow T +61 (2) 9385 1507
+61 (2) 9385 8404
E upali.jay@unsw.edu.au
Mr Tejas Kanhere Research Associate +61 (2) 9385 8203
+61 (2) 9385 8404
E t.kanhere@unsw.edu.au
Ms Rachael Kearns Project officer T +61 (2) 9385 1501
F +61 (2) 9385 8404
E r.kearns@unsw.edu.au
Ms Sharon Parker Research Officer T +61 (2) 9385 8396
+61 (2) 9385 8404
E sharon.parker@unsw.edu.au
Ms Hyun Song Research Officer +61 (2) 9385 1504
+61 (2) 9385 8404
E hyun.song@unsw.edu.au
Dr Catherine Spooner Project Coordinator +61 (2) 9385 1505
+61 (2) 9385 8404
c.spooner@unsw.edu.au
Ms Jane Taggart Research Fellow +61 (2) 9931 9273
+61 (2) 9385 8404
j.taggart@unsw.edu.au
Ms Louise Thomas Research Officer +61 (2) 9385 0534
+61 (2) 9385 8404
E louise.thomas@unsw.edu.au
Ms Kate Marshall  Research Officer

T +61 (2) 9385 8402
F +61 (2) 9385 8404

E kate.marshall@unsw.edu.au

A/Prof Elizabeth Harris Senior Advisor  T +61 (2) 9385 8409
F +61 (2) 9385 8404
e.harris@unsw.edu.au



CHETRE - Liverpool image - Staff listing Location: Ingham Institute, Liverpool 
Ms Fiona Haigh Deputy Director of CHETRE

+61 (2) 8738 9322
F +61 (2) 9602 8052
E f.haigh@unsw.edu.au

Ms Jane Cheryl Anderson Research Officer +61 (2) 4634 4070
F +61 (2) 9602 8052
cheryl.anderson@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Associate Professor Elizabeth Comino Senior Research Fellow +61 (2) 8738 9347
F +61 (2) 9602 8052
E e.comino@unsw.edu.au
Ms Emma Elcombe Project Officer

+61 (2) 8738 9327
61 (2) 9602 8052
E e.elcombe@unsw.edu.au

Mr Iqbal Hasan Research Officer T +61 (2) 8738 9330
+61 (2) 9602 8052
i.hasan@unsw.edu.au
Mr Oshana Hermiz Research Officer T +61(2) 8738 9332
+61 (2) 9602 8052 
E o.hermiz@unsw.edu.au
Ms Karla Jacques

Research and Evaluation Officer

T +61 (2) 8738 9320
+61 (2) 9602 8052 
E karla.jaques@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Ms Catherine Kaplun

Research Associate

+61 (2) 8738 9319
F +61 (2) 8738 9350
E catherine.kaplun@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Ms Mary Knopp Office Manager +61 (2) 8738 9310
F +61 (2) 9602 8052
E mary.knopp@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Ms Suzanne Ingram 

Gudaga Research Program Lead

+61 (2) 8738 9310
F +61 (2) 9602 8052
E suzanne.ingram@unsw.edu.au

Ms Natasha West Research Officer +61 (2) 4634 4070
F +61 (2) 9602 8052
natasha.west@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Ms Sheryl Scharkie Research Nurse/Assistant +61 (2) 8738 9323
F +61 (2) 9602 8052
E s.sharkie@unsw.edu.au
Ms Joan Silk Research Officer +61 (2) 8738 9316
F +61 (2) 9602 8052
E joan.silk@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Ms Siggi Zapart Research Officer +61 (2) 8738 9315
F +61 (2) 9602 8052
E siggi.zapart@sswahs.nsw.gov.au



GP Unit image - Staff listing Location: Fairfield Hospital
Mr Iqbal Hasan Research officer T +61 (2) 9616 8520
+61 (2) 9616 8400
E i.hasan@unsw.edu.au
Dr Andrew Knight Staff Specialist/Conjoint Senior Lecturer T +61 (2) 9616 8520
+61 (2) 9616 8400
E andrew.knight2@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Ms Charmaine Rodricks Admin Officer T +61 (2) 9616 8520
+61 (2) 9616 8400
E charmaine.rodricks@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Ms Jane Taggart Research Fellow T +61 (2) 9612 8520
+61 (2) 9616 8400
E j.taggart@unsw.edu.au



Conjoint members Location: UNSW Australia
Dr Tim Shortus E t.shortus@unsw.edu.au
Dr Qing Wan E q.wan@unsw.edu.au
Mr Ben Cave E cphce@unsw.edu.au
Dr Elizabeth Denney-Wilson E cphce@unsw.edu.au
Dr Rebekah Grace E cphce@unsw.edu.au
Dr Sarah Dennis E cphce@unsw.edu.au
Dr Patrick Harris E cphce@unsw.edu.au
Dr Yordanka Krastev E cphce@unsw.edu.au
Dr Rachel Laws E cphce@unsw.edu.au
Dr Jean-Fred Levesque E cphce@unsw.edu.au
Dr Melanie Moylan E cphce@unsw.edu.au
Ms Sarah Simpson E cphce@unsw.edu.au
Dr Salim Vohra E cphce@unsw.edu.au
Jude Page  E jude.page@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Ms Anna Williams E cphce@unsw.edu.au