Staff listing

 

Directors

Prof Mark HarrisExecutive Director CPHCE+61 (2) 9385 8384
+61 (2) 9385 8404
m.f.harris@unsw.edu.au
Location: Level 3 AGSM, UNSW Australia
Mr Terry Findlay (on leave) Director, CPHCE+61 (2) 9385 8401
+61 (2) 9385 8404
E t.findlay@unsw.edu.au
Location: Level 3 AGSM, UNSW Australia
A/Prof Gawaine Powell DaviesActing Director, CPHCE+61 (2) 9385 8401
+61 (2) 9385 8404
g.powell-davies@unsw.edu.au
Location: 
Level 3 AGSM, UNSW Australia
Professor Evelyne de Leeuw Director, CHETRE+61 (2) 8738 9310
F +61 (2) 8738 9350
E e.deleeuw@unsw.edu.au
Location: Ingham Institute Level 3 1 Campbell Street, Liverpool
Prof Siaw-teng LiawDirector GP Unit, SWSLHDT +61 (2) 9616 8520
+61 (2) 9616 8404
E siaw@unsw.edu.au
Location: Fairfield Hospital, Fairfield
A/Prof Ben Harris-RoxasDirector, SEaRCH

+61 (2)  9385 1508
+61 (2) 9385 8404
b.harris-roxas@unsw.edu.au
Location: Level 3 AGSM, UNSW Australia

A/Prof Jane Lloyd Director, HERDU

+61 (2)  9385 8382
+61 (2) 9385 8404
j.lloyd@unsw.edu.au
Location: Level 3 AGSM, UNSW Australia



CPHCEimage - Staff listingLocation: Level 3 AGSM Building, UNSW Australia
Ms Janelle FarmerAdmintrative Assistant / Communication Officer+61 (2) 9385 8402
+61 (2) 9385 8404
E j.farmer@unsw.edu.au
Ms Nina El-HaddadPhD student

+61 (2) 9931 9270
+61 (2) 9385 8404
E nouhad.el-haddad@student.unsw.edu.au

Ms Nighat FaruqiProject Officer+61 (2) 9931 9273
+61 (2) 9385 8404
E n.faruqi@unsw.edu.au
Ms Sarah FordFinance OfficerT +61 (2) 9385 1547
+61 (2) 9385 8404
E sarahf@unsw.edu.au
Mrs Katie HironoProject officer

+61 (2) 9385 1404
F +61 (2) 9385 8404
E k.hirono@unsw.edu.au

Dr Upali JayasingheSenior Research FellowT +61 (2) 9385 1507
+61 (2) 9385 8404
E upali.jay@unsw.edu.au
Mr Tejas KanhereResearch Associate+61 (2) 9385 8203
+61 (2) 9385 8404
E t.kanhere@unsw.edu.au
Ms Rachael KearnsProject officerT +61 (2) 9385 1501
F +61 (2) 9385 8404
E r.kearns@unsw.edu.au
Ms Sharon ParkerResearch OfficerT +61 (2) 9385 8396
+61 (2) 9385 8404
E sharon.parker@unsw.edu.au
Ms Hyun SongResearch Officer+61 (2) 9385 1504
+61 (2) 9385 8404
E hyun.song@unsw.edu.au
Dr Catherine SpoonerProject Coordinator+61 (2) 9385 1505
+61 (2) 9385 8404
c.spooner@unsw.edu.au
Ms Jane TaggartResearch Fellow+61 (2) 9931 9273
+61 (2) 9385 8404
j.taggart@unsw.edu.au
Ms Louise ThomasResearch Officer+61 (2) 9385 0534
+61 (2) 9385 8404
E louise.thomas@unsw.edu.au
Ms Kate Marshall Research Officer

T +61 (2) 9385 8402
F +61 (2) 9385 8404

E kate.marshall@unsw.edu.au

A/Prof Elizabeth HarrisSenior Advisor T +61 (2) 9385 8409
F +61 (2) 9385 8404
e.harris@unsw.edu.au



CHETRE - Liverpoolimage - Staff listingLocation: Ingham Institute, Liverpool 
Ms Fiona HaighDeputy Director of CHETRE

+61 (2) 8738 9322
F +61 (2) 9602 8052
E f.haigh@unsw.edu.au

Associate Professor Elizabeth CominoSenior Research Fellow+61 (2) 8738 9347
F +61 (2) 9602 8052
E e.comino@unsw.edu.au
Mr Iqbal HasanResearch OfficerT +61 (2) 8738 9330
+61 (2) 9602 8052
i.hasan@unsw.edu.au
Ms Karla Jacques

Research and Evaluation Officer

T +61 (2) 8738 9320
+61 (2) 9602 8052 
E karla.jaques@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Ms Mary KnoppOffice Manager+61 (2) 8738 9310
F +61 (2) 9602 8052
E mary.knopp@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Ms Suzanne Ingram 

Gudaga Research Program Lead

+61 (2) 8738 9310
F +61 (2) 9602 8052
E suzanne.ingram@unsw.edu.au

Ms Joan SilkResearch Officer+61 (2) 8738 9316
F +61 (2) 9602 8052
E joan.silk@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Ms Siggi ZapartResearch Officer+61 (2) 8738 9315
F +61 (2) 9602 8052
E siggi.zapart@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Mr Matthew Castino Research Officer 

T +61 (2) 8738 9325
F +61 (2) 9602 8052
E m.castino@unsw.edu.au

Ms Koby Elliott Research Officer 

T +61 (2) 8738 9349
F +61 (2) 9602 8052
E koby.elliott@unsw.edu.au

Ms Kaniz Fatema Research Officer 

T +61 (2) 8738 9319
F +61 (2) 9602 8052
E k.fatema@unsw.edu.au

Ms Melissa BernsteinResearch Officer 

T +61 (2) 8738 9322
F +61 (2) 9602 8052
E m.bernstein@unsw.edu.au

Ms Alana CrimeenResearch Officer 

T +61 (2) 8738 9323
F +61 (2) 9602 8052
E a.crimeen@unsw.edu.au

Mr Andrew Reid Research Officer 

T +61 (2) 8738 9318
F +61 (2) 9602 8052
E Andrew.reid@sswahs.nsw.gov.au

Ms Shoko Saito Research Officer 

T +61 (2) 8738 9332
F +61 (2) 9602 8052
E s.saito@unsw.edu.au



GP Unitimage - Staff listingLocation: Fairfield Hospital
Mr Iqbal HasanResearch officerT +61 (2) 9616 8520
+61 (2) 9616 8400
E i.hasan@unsw.edu.au
Dr Andrew KnightStaff Specialist/Conjoint Senior LecturerT +61 (2) 9616 8520
+61 (2) 9616 8400
E andrew.knight2@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Ms Charmaine RodricksAdmin OfficerT +61 (2) 9616 8520
+61 (2) 9616 8400
E charmaine.rodricks@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Ms Jane TaggartResearch FellowT +61 (2) 9612 8520
+61 (2) 9616 8400
E j.taggart@unsw.edu.au



Conjoint membersLocation: UNSW Australia
Dr Tim ShortusE t.shortus@unsw.edu.au
Dr Qing WanE q.wan@unsw.edu.au
Mr Ben CaveE cphce@unsw.edu.au
Dr Elizabeth Denney-WilsonE cphce@unsw.edu.au
Dr Rebekah GraceE cphce@unsw.edu.au
Dr Sarah DennisE cphce@unsw.edu.au
Dr Patrick HarrisE cphce@unsw.edu.au
Dr Yordanka KrastevE cphce@unsw.edu.au
Dr Rachel LawsE cphce@unsw.edu.au
Dr Jean-Fred LevesqueE cphce@unsw.edu.au
Dr Melanie MoylanE cphce@unsw.edu.au
Ms Sarah SimpsonE cphce@unsw.edu.au
Dr Salim VohraE cphce@unsw.edu.au
Jude Page E jude.page@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Ms Anna WilliamsE cphce@unsw.edu.au