Our people

 

Directors

Prof Mark HarrisExecutive Director CPHCET +61 (2) 9385 8384
m.f.harris@unsw.edu.au
A/Prof Frederic Sitas Director, CPHCET +61 (2) 9385 8401
E f.sitas@unsw.edu.au
Prof Evelyne de Leeuw Director, CHETRE+61 (2) 8738 9310
E e.deleeuw@unsw.edu.au
Prof Siaw-Teng LiawDirector WHO Collaborating Centre, SPHCMT +61 (2) 9616 8520
E siaw@unsw.edu.au
Dr Andrew Knight Director, APICU+61 (2) 9616 8520
a.w.knight@unsw.edu.au
A/Prof Ben Harris-RoxasDirector, SEaRCH

+61 (2)  9385 1508
b.harris-roxas@unsw.edu.au

David Lilley Acting Director, HERDU

+61 (2)  9385 8382
E d.lilley@unsw.edu.au

A/Prof Margo BarrDirector

+61 (2) 9385 1507
E 
margo.barr@unsw.edu.au



CPHCEimage - Staff listingLocation: Level 3 AGSM Building, UNSW Australia
Janelle FarmerAdmintrative Assistant / Communication Officer+61 (2) 9385 8402
E j.farmer@unsw.edu.au
Dr Cathy O’Callaghan Research Fellow 

+61 (2) 9381 9273
E c.ocallaghan@unsw.edu.au

Sarah FordFinance OfficerT +61 (2) 9385 1547
E sarahf@unsw.edu.au
An Tran Research Officer 

+61 (2) 9385 1404
E an.tran1@unsw.edu.au

Tejas KanhereResearch Associate+61 (2) 9385 8203
E t.kanhere@unsw.edu.au
Sharon ParkerResearch OfficerT +61 (2) 9385 8396
E sharon.parker@unsw.edu.au
Hyun SongResearch Officer+61 (2) 9385 1504
E hyun.song@unsw.edu.au
Dr Catherine SpoonerProject Coordinator+61 (2) 9385 1505
c.spooner@unsw.edu.au
Jane TaggartResearch Fellow+61 (2) 9931 9273
j.taggart@unsw.edu.au
Louise ThomasResearch Officer+61 (2) 9385 0534
E louise.thomas@unsw.edu.au

A/Prof Elizabeth Harris

Senior Advisor 

T +61 (2) 9385 8409
e.harris@unsw.edu.au



CHETRE - Liverpoolimage - Staff listingLocation: Ingham Institute, Liverpool 
Dr Fiona HaighDeputy Director of CHETRE

+61 (2) 8738 9322
E f.haigh@unsw.edu.au

A/Prof Elizabeth CominoSenior Research Fellow+61 (2) 8738 9347
E e.comino@unsw.edu.au
Iqbal HasanResearch OfficerT +61 (2) 8738 9330
i.hasan@unsw.edu.au
Karla Jacques

Research and Evaluation Officer

T +61 (2) 8738 9320
E karla.jaques@health.nsw.gov.au
Mary KnoppOffice Manager+61 (2) 8738 9310
E mary.knopp@health.nsw.gov.au
Suzanne Ingram 

Gudaga Research Program Lead

+61 (2) 8738 9310
E suzanne.ingram@unsw.edu.au

Dr Kaniz Fatema Research Officer 

T +61 (2) 8738 9319
E k.fatema@unsw.edu.au

Andrew Reid Research Officer 

T +61 (2) 8738 9318
E Andrew.reid@health.nsw.gov.au

Shoko Saito Research Officer 

T +61 (2) 8738 9332
E s.saito@unsw.edu.au

Dr Abela MahimboResearch Officer 

T +61 (2) 8738 9322

a.mahimbo@unsw.edu.au



APICU image - Staff listingLocation: Fairfield Hospital
Dr Andrew KnightStaff SpecialistT +61 (2) 9616 8520
E andrew.knight2@health.nsw.gov.au
Charmaine RodricksAdmin OfficerT +61 (2) 9616 8520
E charmaine.rodricks@health.nsw.gov.au



Conjoint membersLocation: UNSW Australia
Dr Qing WanE q.wan@unsw.edu.au
Ben CaveE ben.cave@bcahealth.co.uk
Dr Elizabeth Denney-WilsonE elizabeth.denney-wilson@sydney.edu.au
Dr Rebekah GraceE cphce@unsw.edu.au
A/Prof Sarah DennisE cphce@unsw.edu.au
Dr Patrick HarrisE cphce@unsw.edu.au
Dr Karolina Krysinska E cphce@unsw.edu.au
Dr Rachel LawsE cphce@unsw.edu.au
Prof Jean-Frederic LevesqueE cphce@unsw.edu.au
Dr Winston Lo E W.Lo@westernsydney.edu.au
Sarah SimpsonE sarah.simpson@equiact.net
Dr Salim VohraE salim.vohra@uwl.ac.uk
Jude Page E jude.page@unsw.edu.au
Dr Anna WilliamsE anna.williams@nd.edu.au
Dr Joel RheeJ.Rhee@unsw.edu.au
Dr Heike Schutze E hschutze@uow.edu.au
Lisa WoodlandE lisa.woodland@health.nsw.gov.au
Claire PhelanE Claire.Phelan@health.nsw.gov.au