Our people

 

Directors

Prof Mark HarrisExecutive Director CPHCET +61 (2) 9385 1547/8384
m.f.harris@unsw.edu.au
A/Prof Frederic Sitas Director, CPHCET +61 (2) 9385 8401
f.sitas@unsw.edu.au
Prof Evelyne de Leeuw Director, CHETRE+61 (2) 8738 9310
e.deleeuw@unsw.edu.au
Prof Siaw-Teng LiawDirector WHO Collaborating Centre, SPHCMT +61 (2)
E siaw@unsw.edu.au
Dr Andrew Knight Director, PaICU+61 (2) 9794 1830/ 0425 298 818
a.w.knight@unsw.edu.au
A/Prof Ben Harris-RoxasDirector, SEaRCH

+61 (2)  9385 1508
b.harris-roxas@unsw.edu.au

A/Prof Fiona Haigh Director, HERDU

+61 (2) 0435 068 813
E f.haigh@unsw.edu.au

A/Prof Margo BarrDirector

+61 (2) 9385 1507
E 
margo.barr@unsw.edu.au



CPHCEimage - Staff listingLocation: Level 3 AGSM Building, UNSW Sydney
Janelle FarmerAdmintrative Assistant / Communication OfficerT +61 (2) 9385 8402
j.farmer@unsw.edu.au
Dr Cathy O’Callaghan Research Fellow 

T +61 (2) 9381 9273
E c.ocallaghan@unsw.edu.au

Sarah FordFinance OfficerT +61 (2) 9385 1547
sarahf@unsw.edu.au
An Tran Research Officer 

T +61 (2) 9385 1404
E an.tran1@unsw.edu.au

Sharon ParkerResearch OfficerT +61 (2) 9385 8396
sharon.parker@unsw.edu.au
Dr Catherine SpoonerSenior Research Fellow T +61 (2) 9385 1505
c.spooner@unsw.edu.au
Jane TaggartResearch FellowT +61 (2) 9931 9273
j.taggart@unsw.edu.au

Katrina Baikie 

Research Assistant 

T +61 (2) 9385 0534
k.baikie@unsw.edu.au

Vera Buss

Research Assistant 

T +61 (2) 9385 0534
v.buss@student.unsw.edu.au

Nouhad El-Haddad

Research Offcier 

T +61 (2) 9385 0534
n.el-haddad@unsw.edu.au

Alamgir Kabir

Research AnalystT +61 (2) 9385 0534
a.kabir@unsw.edu.au

Uday Narayan Yadav

Research Assistant T +61 (2) 9385 0534
u.yadav@unsw.edu.au

Sabuj Kanti Mistry

Research Assistant T +61 (2) 9385 0534
sabujkanti.mistry@unsw.edu.au

Dr Christopher Standen

Research Fellow T +61 (2) 9385 0534
c.standen@unsw.edu.au

A/Prof Marlyn Wise 

Associate Professor T +61 (2) 9385 0534
m.wise@unsw.edu.au

Hania Rahimi Ardabili

Research Assistant T +61 (2) 9385 0534
h.rahimiardabili@unsw.edu.au

Vyshali Dharmagesan

Research Assistant T +61 (2) 9385 0534
v.dharmagesan@unsw.edu.au



CHETRE - Liverpoolimage - Staff listingLocation: Ingham Institute, Liverpool 
Dr Patrick HarrisDeputy Director of CHETRE

T +61 (2) 8738 9344
E patrick.harris@unsw.edu.au

Karla Jacques

Research and Evaluation Officer

T +61 (2) 8738 9320
karla.jaques@health.nsw.gov.au
Mary KnoppOffice ManagerT +61 (2) 8738 9310
mary.knopp@health.nsw.gov.au
Andrew Reid Research Officer 

T +61 (2) 8738 9318
Andrew.reid@health.nsw.gov.au

Jinhee Kim Research Assistant

T +61 (2) 8738 9332
jinhee.kim@unsw.edu.au



PaICU (Primary and Integrated Care Unit)image - Staff listingLocation: Fairfield Hospital
Dr Andrew KnightStaff SpecialistT +61 (2) 9794 1830
E andrew.knight2@health.nsw.gov.au
Charmaine RodricksAdmin OfficerT +61 (2) 9
E charmaine.rodricks@health.nsw.gov.au



Conjoint and Adjunct appointmentsLocation: UNSW Australia
Dr Qing WanE q.wan@unsw.edu.au
Ben Caveben.cave@bcahealth.co.uk
Dr Elizabeth Denney-Wilsonelizabeth.denney-wilson@sydney.edu.au
Dr Rebekah Gracecphce@unsw.edu.au
A/Prof Sarah Denniscphce@unsw.edu.au
Dr Patrick Harriscphce@unsw.edu.au
Dr Karolina Krysinska cphce@unsw.edu.au
Dr Rachel Lawscphce@unsw.edu.au
Prof Jean-Frederic Levesquecphce@unsw.edu.au
Dr Winston Lo W.Lo@westernsydney.edu.au
Sarah Simpsonsarah.simpson@equiact.net
Dr Salim Vohrasalim.vohra@uwl.ac.uk
Jude Page jude.page@unsw.edu.au
Dr Anna Williamsanna.williams@nd.edu.au
Dr Joel RheeJ.Rhee@unsw.edu.au
Dr Heike Schutze hschutze@uow.edu.au
Lisa Woodlandlisa.woodland@health.nsw.gov.au
Claire PhelanClaire.Phelan@health.nsw.gov.au
A/Prof Elizabeth Harris e.harris@unsw.edu.au